Thornton Township High Schools District 205

Preparing all District 205 Students to be Competitive Leaders in our Global Society

 

Thornton Township

High School District 205

Board of Education Members

Mrs. Bernadette Lawrence

Phone:

Email: lawrence.bernadette@district205.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Bernadette Lawrence

Board President

Mr. Ray Banks

Phone:

Email: banks.ray@district205.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ray Banks

Board Vice President

Mrs. Annette Whittington

Phone:

Email: whittington.annette@district205.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Annette Whittington

Board Secretary

Mr. Albert Butler

Phone:

Email: butler.albertj@district205.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Albert Butler

Board Member

Ms. Judith Gibbs

Phone:

Email: gibbs.judith@district205.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Judith Gibbs

Board Member

Ms. Nina Graham

Phone:

Email: graham.nina@district205.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Nina Graham

Board Member

Ms. Kierra Williams

Phone:

Email: williams.kierra@district205.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kierra Williams

Board Member

CLOSE