Thornton Township High Schools District 205

Preparing all District 205 Students to be Competitive Leaders in our Global Society

Career and Technical Education Faculty

 

Last Name First Name Dept. School Telephone E-mail
Alderson Scott Business Thornwood 225-4895 Alderson.Scott@district205.net
Allred Shannon Business Thornton 225-4139 Allred.Shannon@district205.net
Altmann Walter Business Thornwood 225-4895 Altmann.Walter@district205.net
Mitrovich
 
Alana FACS Thornridge 271-4628 Mitrovich.Alana@district205.net
Biernacki Jeffrey Technology Education Thornwood 225-4768 Biernacki.jeffrey@district205.net
Bozovich Carol FACS Thornton 225-4317 Bozovic.Carol@district205.net
Christian William Ind. Tech. Ed. Thornton 225-4230 Christian.William@district205.net
Coleman Lilcritia Business Thornton 225-4069 Coleman.Lilcritia@district205.net
Friedl Carol FACS Thornridge 271-4654 Friedl.Carol@district205.net
Geier Richard Technology Education Thornwood 225-4979 Geier.Richard@district205.net
Gladstone Claudia FACS Thornwood 225-4964
Harris Elaine Business Thornton 225-4150 Harris.Elaine@district205.net
Jensen Andrew Ind. Tech. Ed. Thornridge 271-4699 Jensen.Andrew@district205.net
Johnson Ricardo Business Thornton 225-4342 Johnson.Ricardo@district205.net
Lepore Mary Kay FACS Thornton 225-4118 Lepore.MaryKay@district205.net
McGee Fred Technology Education Thornton 225-4016
 
Messer Jefferson Ind. Tech. Ed. Thornton 225-4299 Messer.Jefferson@district205.net
Morgan Robert Ind. Tech. Ed. Thornwood 225-4976 Morgan.Robert@district205.net
Parker Shane FACS Thornwood 225-4209 Parker.Shane@district205.net
Randolph Kevin Ind. Tech. Ed. Thornton 225-4228 Randolph.Kevin@district205.net
Powell Earl Ind. Tech. Ed. Thornton 225-4160 Powell.Earl@district205.net
Rissmiller Robert Business Thornton 225-4069 Rissmiller.Robert@district205.net
Sinde Michael Ind.Tech. Ed. Thornton 225-4273 Sinde.Michael@district205.net
Tracy Mynda FACS Thornton 225-4209 Tracy.Mynda@district205.net
Bravo Monica FACS Thornton 225-4209 Bravo.Monica@district205.net
Whitman Michael Ind. Tech. Ed. Thornridge 271-4691 Whitman.Michael@district205.net
Wright Tihila FACS Thornwood 225-4971 Wright.Tihila@district205.net
Agyarko Samuel Business Thornwood 225-4951 Agyarko.Samuel@district205.net
Mosley-Raggs Veronica Business Thornwood 225-4952 Mosley-Raggs.Veronica@district205.net

CLOSE